1. Welcome to SportsJournalists.com, a friendly forum for discussing all things sports and journalism.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register for a free account to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Access to private conversations with other members.
    • Fewer ads.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Sports party

Discussion in 'Anything goes' started by CradleRobber, Sep 30, 2006.

1. CradleRobber

CradleRobber Active Member

A sorority is throwing a sports theme party tonight. My buddy is going as a baseball player and I'm going as Scott Boras.

Obviously nobody is going to know exactly who I am, but I'm a tough time with other props and such that would at least let people know I'm an agent. So far I'm wearing my gray suit or tan sport coat and slacks and carrying around a clip board with a piece of paper that says contract at the top in 72 font and the rest of the text is four-point. At the bottom is a line with an "x."

Any ideas for how to better give myself away?

2. indiansnetwork

indiansnetwork Active Member

Have a huge ego and money coming out of your wallet.

3. Hugo

Hugo New Member

Any syringes lying around?

4. Chi City 81

Chi City 81 Guest

Some devil horns, perhaps?

5. imjustagirl2

imjustagirl2 New Member

If you were going as Drew Rosenhaus, you could overgrease your hair, unbutton your top four buttons, and have fake nasty chest hair curling out.

Just OOZES professional.

6. joe

joe Active Member

Rent a Ferrari to arrive in. And watch the pussy line up.

7. CradleRobber

It's a grab a date, so we're going with our two females. Mobbing in a 2007 GMC Canyon, because that's how agents and their players roll.

8. slappy4428

slappy4428 Active Member

Get bucket of slime and cover yourself in it.... people will understand..

9. CradleRobber