1. Welcome to SportsJournalists.com, a friendly forum for discussing all things sports and journalism.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register for a free account to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Access to private conversations with other members.
    • Fewer ads.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

The solution to the Somali pirates ...

Discussion in 'Anything goes' started by three_bags_full, Feb 22, 2011.

1. three_bags_full

three_bags_full Well-Known Member

... is just beginning on Spike ... Under Siege.

Jordan Tate: So who are you? Are you, you, like, some special forces guy or something?
    Casey Ryback: Nah. I'm just a cook.
    Jordan Tate: A cook?
    Casey Ryback: [Whispering] Just a lowly, lowly cook.
    Jordan Tate: Oh, my God, we're gonna die.

2. Shoeless Joe

Shoeless Joe Active Member

excellent flick

3. Beef03

Beef03 Active Member

I believe the first set of boobs I saw in film. And I'm referring to the stripper in the cake not Segal's.

4. Precious Roy

Precious Roy Active Member

[​IMG]

The ringleader of this band of misfits! Fatbeard must be stopped...

Somalian pirates we!

5. The Big Ragu

The Big Ragu Moderator Staff Member

Not to be a buzzkill and be a little serious. But can someone explain this pirate thing to me, in terms I can actually understand? It's 2011, not 1811. There is really no way to stop this, if a bunch of countries band together and make it a priority?

6. sportsguydave

sportsguydave Active Member

My favorite line... after Jordan drops a terrorist with a well-placed shot to the back:

Casey Ryback: "Next thing I know, you'll be dating musicians."

7. three_bags_full

three_bags_full Well-Known Member

From what I gather, they're pretty much like roaches. Millions of them and you can never find them.

8. Double J

Double J Active Member

And then after she watches him kill somebody.....

Jordan: You're no cook.