1. Welcome to SportsJournalists.com, a friendly forum for discussing all things sports and journalism.

    Your voice is missing! You will need to register for a free account to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Access to private conversations with other members.
    • Fewer ads.

    We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Beware Joshua Randolph

Discussion in 'Anything goes' started by KMcDill, Mar 30, 2012.

  1. KMcDill

    KMcDill Member

    Joshua Randolph is running a web site www.prohoopsnews.net. It is an NBA web site. However, he is not paying anyone to work for him, although he not only promises payment, he encourages professional writers (such as myself) with the promise of significant pay for quality work.
    He has paid no one and has no money to pay anyone. If you work for him, you will be doing so for free.
  2. Kamide9

    Kamide9 New Member

    Same happened to me, and I'm aware of a few other writers who were also not paid. Avoid him like the Plague.
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page